16th Annual Teacher of The Year Awards Banquet

  • Share:
Name: 16th Annual Teacher of The Year Awards Banquet
Date: May 15, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
This dinner honors one teacher picked by each school as their Teacher of the Year
Our 2018 Honorees
Afflerbaugh-Paige Camp School             Rose Awuchi
Bonita High School                                 Jeff Bird
Calvary Baptist School                            Shelley Crewse
Damien Boys' High School                     Dominic Geiger
Grace Miller Elementary                         Amy Powell
Haynes Family of Programs                    Karri Westphaln
Holy Name of Mary School                     Trianne Avelar-Castro
J. Marion Roynon Elementary                 Stacy Willetts
Joan Macy School                                    Catherine Rowlee
La Verne Heights Elementary                 Anika Bartley
Lutheran High School                             Natalie Howard
Oak Mesa Elementary                             Jean Marston
Ramona Middle School                             Cory Hanson
Event Sponsors:

Bronze Sponsors

Event Sponsors:

Title Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

The Meeting Room at Hillcrest
2075 Mountain View Drive
Date/Time Information:
Tuesday May 15th 5:30 pm
Contact Information:
Leah Skinner
$35 in if purchased by 5/8,  $40 after and at the door*

*seating is limited, we cannot guarantee seating availability with out RSVP prior to the event